Hawaii-Pacific Chapter Board Roster 2019

Regent
Gidget Ruscetta
gidget.ruscetta@palimomi.org

President
Darlena Chadwick
dchadwick@queens.org

President-Elect
Andrew Giles
andrew.t.giles@kp.org

Secretary
Emiline LaWall
emiline.lawall@hawaiipacifichealth.org

Immediate-Past President
Micah Ewing
micah.ewing@hawaiipacifichealth.org

Treasurer
Suzie So-Miyahira
suzie.so-miyahira@kapiolani.org

Student Representative
Rachelle Gallegos
rachelleg.0128@gmail.com

Physician Executive
James C. Lin, MD
jclin@hawaiipacifichealth.org

Military Representative
Col Kara Gormont
gormont1@yahoo.com

   

Directors

Director
Travis Clegg
travis.clegg@ah.org
Director
Josh Carpenter
josh.carpenter@trane.com
Director
Nick Hughey
nhughey@wcchc.com
Director
Laura Bonilla
laurab@kapiolani.org
Director
Robyn Polinar
robyn.polinar@gmail.com
Director
Carolyn Voulgaridis
carolynvoulgaridis@gmail.com
Director
Robert Diaz
robert.d.diaz@kp.org
   

Committee Chairs & Co-Chairs

Audit Chair
Miguel Guevara
miguel.guevara@af.af.mil
Communications Chair
Sally Belles
sally.belles@hawaiihealthpartners.org
Diversity Chair
Bobbie Ornellas
bornellas001@hawaii.rr.com
Communications Co-Chair
Glenn Kawabata
glenn.kawabata@straub.net
Education Committee Chair
Jerome Flores
JeromeF@maunalani.org
Membership Chair
Andrew Giles
Andrew.T.Giles@kp.org
Education Committee Co-Chair
Maj Kim Jackie
jackie.eusebio@gmail.com
Membership Co-Chair
Kenny Morris
kenneth.morris@stryker.com
Nominating Chair
Miguel Guevara
miguel.guevara@af.af.mil
Sponsorship Committee Chair
Micah Ewing
micah.ewing@hawaiipacifichealth.org
Nominating Co-Chair
Vacant
   

Guam Local Program Council (GLPC)

President
Geojun Wu
wugeojun@gmail.com
Vice President/President-Elect
Felix Esquibel
felix.esquibel@att.net
Immediate Past President
Chuck Tanner
chucktanner88@gmail.com
Secretary
Jayar Calilung
jayarcalilung@gmail.com
Treasurer
John Taitano
jraytaitano@gmail.com