Hawaii-Pacific Chapter Board Roster 2020

Regent
Gidget Ruscetta
gidget.ruscetta@palimomi.org

President
Andrew Giles
Andrew.t.giles@kp.org

President-Elect
Travis Clegg
travis.clegg@straub.net

Secretary
Sally Belles
sbelles@queens.org

Immediate-Past President
Darlena Chadwick
dchadwick@queens.org

Treasurer
Kenny Morris
kenneth.morris@stryker.com 

Student Representative
Rachelle Gallegos
rachelleg.0128@gmail.com

Physician Executive
James C. Lin, MD
jclin@hawaiipacifichealth.org

Military Representative
Com Stephanie Ku
stephanie.s.ku.mil@mail.mil 

   

Directors

Director
Laura Bonilla
laurab@kapiolani.org
Director
Josh Carpenter
josh.carpenter@trane.com
Director
Nick Hughey
nhughey@wcchc.com
Director
Robert Diaz
robert.d.diaz@kp.org
Director
Robyn Polinar
robyn.polinar@gmail.com
Director
Carolyn Voulgaridis
carolynvoulgaridis@gmail.com
 

   

Committee Chairs & Co-Chairs

Audit Chair

Communications Chair
Glenn Kawabata
glenn.kawabata@straub.net
Diversity Chair
Jackie Kim
jackielou.e.kim.mil@mail.mil
Communications Co-Chair
Jessica Niles
jessica.niles@straub.net
Education Committee Chair
Kristen Croom
kcroom80@gmail.com
Membership Chair
Travis Clegg
travis.clegg@straub.net
Education Committee Co-Chair

Membership Co-Chair
Nash Whitten, MD
witten@hawaii.edu
Nominating Chair
Travis Clegg
travis.clegg@straub.net
Sponsorship Committee Chair
Micah Ewing
micah.ewing@hawaiipacifichealth.org

Sponsorship Co-Chair
Aaron Preedum

 

   

Guam Local Program Council (GLPC)

President
Geojun Wu
wugeojun@gmail.com
Vice President/President-Elect
Felix Esquibel
felix.esquibel@att.net
Immediate Past President
Chuck Tanner
chucktanner88@gmail.com
Secretary
Jayar Calilung
jayarcalilung@gmail.com
Treasurer
John Taitano
jraytaitano@gmail.com