Hawaii-Pacific Chapter Board Roster 2022

  Regent
Micah Ewing
micah.ewing@hawaiipacifichealth.org

  President
Travis Clegg
travis.clegg@straub.net

  President-Elect
Kristen Croom
kcroom@queens.org

  Secretary
Lt. Col. Daniel Coulter
daniel.t.coulter@gmail.com

  Immediate-Past President
Andrew Giles
andrew.t.giles@kp.org

  Treasurer
Kenny Morris
kenneth.morris@stryker.com 

  Student Representative
Vacant

  Physician Executive
James C. Lin, MD
jclin@hawaiipacifichealth.org

  Military Representative
Lt. Col. Philip Durando
philip.durando@gmail.com
   

Directors

  Director
Anita Becker
abecker@shrinenet.org
  Director
Gloria Brooks
gbrooks@hawaiipacifichealth.org
  Director
Col. Michael D. Foutch
Michael.d.foutch.mil@mail.mil
  Director
Suzanne Asaro
asarosk@ah.org
  Director
Cheryl Kozai
Ckozai@wcchc.com
  Director
Dr. Lilian kanai
lkanaimd@gmail.com
  Director
Glenn Kawabata
glenn.kawabata@straub.net
 

   

Committee Chairs & Co-Chairs

 

  Audit Chair

  Communications Chair
Jessica Niles
jessica.niles@straub.net
  Diversity Chair
Vacant
 
  Education Committee Chair
Jennifer Espiritu
espiritujm@gmail.com
  Membership Chair
Kristen Croom
kcroom@queens.org
  Membership Co-Chair
Nash Whitten, MD
witten@hawaii.edu
  Nominating Chair
Kristen Croom
kcroom@queens.org
  Sponsorship Committee Chair
>Aaron Preedum
aaron.predum@hawaiipacifichealth.org
 

 

Guam Local Program Council (GLPC)

  President
Geojun Wu
wugeojun@gmail.com
  Vice President/President-Elect
Felix Esquibel
felix.esquibel@att.net
  Immediate Past President
Chuck Tanner
chucktanner88@gmail.com
  Secretary
Jayar Calilung
jayarcalilung@gmail.com
  Treasurer
John Taitano
jraytaitano@gmail.com